Providers

Atrezzo Next Generation Information

Atrezzo

Thank you for your interest in using Kepro Atrezzo. To access Kepro Atrezzo, our Web based authorization system, please contact our provider relations staff at (866)521-0027, Option 3 or email ProviderRelationsME@Kepro.com.

Atrezzo Next Generation Training

Module 1 – Provider Portal Login and Multifactor Authentication Registration  
30-minute duration; 11 sessions     

Who should attend Module 1? This training is for provider administrators who are responsible for adding and managing users for local management. All time is listed in EST.     

Monday, October 10 at 9:00am

Wednesday, October 12  at 4:00pm  

Monday, October 17  at 1:00pm  

Friday, October 21  at 9:00am  

Monday, October 24  at 10:00am  

Wednesday, October 26  at 9:00am  

Monday, October 31  at 11:00am  

Wednesday, November 2  at 4:00pm  

Friday, November 4  at 9:00am  

Monday, November 7  at 9:00am  

Tuesday, November 8  at 10:00am  

Module 2 – Submitting Prior Authorization Requests  
60-minute duration; 17 sessions   

Tuesday, October 11  at 12:00pm      

Thursday, October 13  at 9:00am   

Friday, October 14  at 2:00pm     

Tuesday, October 18  at 12:00pm  

Wednesday, October 19  at 9:00am  

Thursday, October 20  at 2:00pm  

Tuesday, October 25  at 2:00pm  

Thursday, October 27  at 3:00pm  

Friday, October 28  at 2:00pm  

Tuesday, November 1  at 10:00am  

Thursday, November 3  at 12:00pm  

Friday, November 4  at 12:00pm  

Monday, November 7  at 12:00pm  

Tuesday, November 8  at 2:00pm  

Wednesday, November 9  at 9:00am  

Thursday, November 10  at 9:00am  

Friday, November 11  at 9:00am  

Who should attend Module 2? This training is for all users to learn how to submit a request and how to manage a request once it’s submitted. All times are listed in EST.    

ICD-10 codes are required for authorizations and claims payment.  

For your convenience, the following websites are available for your reference when requesting authorizations:

Kepro Atrezzo – Batch Upload

Kepro has introduced a new method of submitting authorization requests - Batch Upload. Providers utilizing the Batch Upload system will be able to pull data from their existing electronic client records and send that data through an approved file exchange to Kepro in a daily batch. This method will reduce provider data entry into multiple systems. Providers interested in learning more about the Batch Upload program and the requirements for utilizing it may contact Kepro Provider Relations  at ProviderRelationsME@Kepro.com.

Kepro Atrezzo Platform

img-atz

Kepro Atrezzo Portal Guide

img-atrezzo-portal-guide

Kepro Provider Manual

img-provider-manual