About Us

Kepro Maine Leadership Team

Kepro Maine Leadership Team

Contact Information:

SUSAN1

Susan Baker
Sr. Vice President, Operations
866.521.0027 
smbaker@kepro.com

ROB1

Robert Noble
Sr. Executive Director
866.521.0027 x4373
rnoble@kepro.com

VANESSA1

Vanessa Katon, DO 
Medical Director 
Child and Adolescent Board-Certified Psychiatrist
866.521.0027 x4375
vkaton@kepro.com

KELLY2

Kelly Parnell, LCSW
Clinical Director
866.521.0027 x4374
kparnell@kepro.com

BRI1

Brianna Walton
Operations Manager
866.521.0027 x4380
bwalton@kepro.com

ALLISON1

Allison Parker, LCPC
Supervisor - Clinical Review
866.521.0027 x4371
aparker@kepro.com

MARK1

Mark MacDonald
Customer Service Supervisor
866.521.0027 x4370
mark.macdonald@kepro.com

IGOR1

Igor Stojanovic
Quality Reporting Specialist
866.521.0027 x4378
istojanovic@kepro.com

Please Note:

For questions relating to denials, reconsideration or appeals, please e-mail AppealsME@kepro.com or phone 866.521.0027 and select Option 5.